Creepy Hollow

A saga spanning multiple years, the complete Creepy Hollow series takes readers on a non-stop adventure through a hidden world of dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance.

This series consists of 9 novels and 2 novellas. If the individual books are out of stock, you can instead purchase the trilogy editions (single paperbacks of books 1-3, 4-6 and 7-9).


1. The Faerie Guardian

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge

6. A Faerie's Curse

7. Glass Faerie

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie


Trilogy Editions

1. Violet's Story (Books 1-3)

2. Calla's Story (Books 4-6)

3. Emerson's Story (Books 7-9)