Complete Creepy Hollow Series

R 1,100.00 Regular price R 1,401.00

The complete collection of Violet's story, Calla's story, and Emerson's story.

Includes the following Creepy Hollow books:

  • The Faerie Guardian
  • The Faerie Prince
  • The Faerie War
  • A Faerie’s Secret
  • A Faerie’s Revenge
  • A Faerie’s Curse
  • Glass Faerie
  • Shadow Faerie
  • Rebel Faerie


    Series: Creepy Hollow, Books 1-9

    Format: 9 separate paperbacks 

    IMPORTANT NOTE: During the checkout process, fill in the "Special instructions for seller" section if you'd like your book(s) to be autographed specifically to someone, or if you'd like a special inscription included with the author's signature.