Trouble Series Books 1 - 4

R 499.00 Regular price R 596.00

Sarah doesn’t talk to strangers. Aiden won’t shut up. When they find themselves next to each other on a plane, unexpected sparks begin to fly …

Livi wants to ditch her nerd status. Adam couldn’t care less about being a geek. They’ve been best friends for years, but will Livi’s makeover mission tear them apart, or bring them even closer together?

Faking a relationship is never a good idea, but Andi’s convinced it won’t be fake for long. Everything will work out perfectly with Damien. Until Noah steps into the picture and confuses everything …

Sophie's sworn off love but finds herself falling for not one, but two guys: her almost-brother-in-law's best man, and the artist she chats to every day online.

Includes the following books:

  • The Trouble with Flying
  • The Trouble with Flirting
  • The Trouble with Faking
  • The Trouble with Falling


Series: Trouble Series, Books 1, 2, 3 & 4

Format: 4 separate paperbacks 

IMPORTANT NOTE: During the checkout process, fill in the "Special instructions for seller" section if you'd like your book(s) to be autographed specifically to someone, or if you'd like a special inscription included with the author's signature.