Complete Creepy Hollow Series

R 1,100.00 Regular price R 1,401.00

She's fae. He's human. He should never have followed her into the fae realm… Binge-read the complete series now!

Seventeen-year-old Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It's a job she's good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.

Now she's broken faerie law, risking her future at the Guild of Guardians. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he's discovered—but it won't be nearly as easy as she hopes.

Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he's entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for both Nate's life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper into the darker side of the fae world.

The world is at stake in this bestselling YA fantasy series filled with dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance. Get the complete series today—signed by the author—and let yourself be swept away into this enchanting world!

Includes the following Creepy Hollow books:

  • The Faerie Guardian
  • The Faerie Prince
  • The Faerie War
  • A Faerie’s Secret
  • A Faerie’s Revenge
  • A Faerie’s Curse
  • Glass Faerie
  • Shadow Faerie
  • Rebel Faerie


    Series: Creepy Hollow, Books 1-9

    Format: 9 separate paperbacks 

    IMPORTANT NOTE: During the checkout process, fill in the "Special instructions for seller" section if you'd like your book(s) to be autographed specifically to someone, or if you'd like a special inscription included with the author's signature.